Free shipping in Canada on $100 and +

Biscotte Yarns

Faded Frenzy Tee | Free Knitting Pattern

The perfect faded tee! Playing with colors can be so much fun and for a summer tee I think a new faded tee is a knit wardrobe necessitiy! Faded Frenzy is bright, playful and perfect for the the warm weather!

Knit with Biscotte Yarn in Bis-sock makes this very light and next to skin comfort. Have fun and make the Faded Frenzy as bright and playful as you wish!

YARN

  • Biscotte Yarns - Biscotte Yarns: Bis-sock 400m / 435yds / 85% superwash merino wool and 15% nylon. The sample is knit in colorways: C1 – Hydrangea 1 (1, 1, 2, 2, 2) skeins, C2 – Limited Edition #8080 1 (1, 1, 2, 2, 2) skeins, C3 – Cozy 1 (1, 1, 2, 2, 2) skeins.

NEEDLES

  • Main Fabric – 3.75mm (US#5) circulars of at least 75 cm (30”) (or size needed to obtain gauge).
  • Ribbing– 3.5mm (US#4) circulars of at least 75 cm (30”)

ACCESSORIES

GAUGE: 24 stitches and 33 rows = 4 inches; 10 cm in Stockinette Stitch

SIZES:34 (36, 38, 40, 42, 44)

FINISHED BUST CIRCUMFERENCE:  36 (38 40, 42, 44, 46) inches

NOTES

This tee is knit top down starting with the back and then picking up stitches in the cast on edge of the back for the front which is worked flat to the arm holes. The front and back are then joined to work in the round. There is a little short row shaping for the neckline and for the hem. After the tee is knit there is no need to pick up stitches for the neckline or the cuffs of the sleeve. Once casting off at the hem the tee is complete!! This tee is meant to be worn with 2– 4 inches of positive ease.

This pattern is offered free of charge as a PDF document. You have to add this pattern to your cart and follow every step to place a $0 order and a link to download the pattern will be sent by email. Enjoy!

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
100%
(7)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Diana Wright
Faded frenzy tee pattern.......

Rec'd this pattern a couple of weeks ago for my sister. She was quite happy that it was what I picked out for her. Thankyou for such a cute pattern. Diana W

E
Evelyne Licot
Chandail Faded Frenzy Tee

De tout cœur merci! Les patrons demandés sont délivrés rapidement et facilement. Les PDF sont clairs, aérés ce qui permet une lecture facile et agréable. Je ne suis pas très rapide pour la réalisation et ... je ne dispose pas de trop de temps, mais dès que finit je vous envoie la photo.
Votre travail est fantastique , vous en faites profitez et je vous en remercie encore. Evelyne

j
judicb

Chandail Faded Frenzy Tee | Patron de Tricot Gratuit

D
Diane retraitée
Très satisfaite

Beau patron, facile à confectionner.

C
Corinne L France
Superbe

Encore un superbe projet qui va sauter sur mes aiguilles 😍

EN
EN

Livraison gratuite au Canada sur $100 et +

Les Laines Biscotte

Chandail Faded Frenzy Tee | Patron de Tricot Gratuit

Un tee-shirt dégradé parfait! Jouer avec les couleurs peut être très amusant et pour un tee-shirt estival, je pense qu'un nouveau tee-shirt dégradé est indispensable! Faded Frenzy est brillant, festif et parfait pour les chaudes températures d’été!

Le fil Bis-sock des Laines Biscotte rend se tee-shirt léger et agréable à porter. Amusez-vous et rendez Faded Frenzy aussi brillant et enjoué que vous le souhaitez!

LAINES

  • Les Laines Biscotte - Bis-sock 400m / 435yds / 85% merino superwash et 15% nylon. Le modèle est tricoté avec les couleurs : C1 – Hydrangée, 1 (1, 1, 2, 2, 2) écheveaux, C2 – Edition Limitée #8080, 1 (1, 1, 2, 2, 2) écheveaux, C3 – Cozy 1 (1, 1, 2, 2, 2) écheveaux.

AIGUILLES

  • Motif prinicipalAiguilles circulaires de 3.75mm (US#5) Câble de 75 cm (30”) & + (ou la taille d’aiguille nécessaire pour obtenir l’échantillon).
  • CôtesAiguilles circulaires de 3.5mm (US#4) Câble de 75 cm (30”)

ACCESSOIRES

ÉCHANTILLON: 24 m et 33 rangs = 4 inches; 10 cm en jersey.

TAILLES:34 (36, 38, 40, 42, 44)

Tour de poitrine fini: 36 (38 40, 42, 44, 46) pouces

NOTES

Ce t-shirt est tricoté de haut en bas en commençant par le dos, puis en relevant des mailles sur le rang de montage du dos pour le devant. Le dos et le devant sont travaillés en aller-retour pour ensuite être joints et travaillés en rond. Les rangs raccourcis sont utilisés pour créer l’arrondi de l’encolure et un autre arrondi au niveau des côtes. Pas de mailles à relever pour l’encolure ou les manches : lorsque les côtes sont terminées, le tee-shirt est terminé !! Ce t-shirt est conçu pour être porté avec une aisance de 2 à 4 pouces (5 à 10 cm).

Ce patron de tricot est offert en téléchargement gratuit sous forme de document pdf. Vous devez passer une commande à $0 et un lien de téléchargement vous sera envoyé par courriel. Merci de votre intérêt pour nos patrons de tricot ♥

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

FR
FR