Free shipping in Canada on $100 and +

Louise Robert Design

ANDREA by Louise Robert Design | MERINO WORSTED hand-dyed speckled yarn

This hand-dyed artisanal yarn is no ordinary knitting yarn: the designer behind the knitting patterns Louise Robert Design meticulously created this beautiful collection.

It's by studying the color pallets that represent her life and career over the years that designer Louise Robert was able to imagine all of the variety available in these hand-dyed artisanal yarns.

ANDREA is the color designed by Andrea Yetman during her most recent visit to our dye studio. The distance between Andrea (from Newfoundland) and I (from Québec) has not prevented us from befriending each other and this beautiful friendship has, for over a year now, brought life to many yarns and knitting creations! - Louise

  • Composition: 100% Merino wool sw
  • Quantity (Weight): 100 grams, 3,5 oz
  • Length: 200 meters (220 yds)
  • Sample: 20 - 22 stitches = 10 cm (4 in)
  • Needles: 4 - 4.5 mm (US #6-7)
  • Care: Hand-wash in cold water, dry flat

You will fall in love with this perfect merino worsted hand-dyed yarn by Louise Robert Design. Whether you are knitting a scarf, a shawl or a sweater, there's nothing better than a beautifully crafted yarn designed by a passionate knitter for knitting enthusiasts.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Raymonde Denis
Laines Biscotte

Bonjour, Bonjour, je suis agréablement satisfaite de tout mes achats de Laines Biscotte et autres Laines et j’aime beaucoup vos patrons très facile a tricoter. Un gros merci à votre employé Lisette ? Qui m’a très bien servie pour la Laine jaune Bis Sock no 210629-0915 voici le chandail que je tricote en ce moment sur la photo est de Andrea‘ S TEE Mme R. Denis de Levis Quebec

EN
EN

Livraison gratuite au Canada sur $100 et +

Louise Robert Design

ANDREA MERINO WORSTED

Cette laine teinte à la main n'est pas une laine à tricoter ordinaire: la créatrice derrière les modèles à tricoter Louise Robert Design a conçu soigneusement chaque couleur de laine pour vous présenter cette belle collection.

C'est en étudiant les coloris qui lui ressemblent et qui représentent son parcours que la designer Louise Robert a imaginé cette palette de couleurs offertes dans une belle collection de laines artisanales. 

ANDREA est la couleur conçu par Andrea Yetman lors de sa dernière visite à l'atelier de teinture. Ce n'est pas la distance entre Andrea (de Terreneuve) et moi (du Québec) qui nous a empêché de nous lier d’amitié et c’est cette belle amitié qui, depuis plus d'un an, a donné lieu à de multiples créations de laine et tricot!

  • Composition: 100% laine de mérinos infeutrable 
  • Quantité (poids): 100 grammes, 3.5 oz
  • Métrage:  200 mètres (220 yds)
  • Échantillon: 20 - 22 mailles = 10 cm (4 po) 
  • Aiguilles: 4 - 4.5 mm (US #6-7)
  • Entretien: Laver à la main à l'eau froide, sécher à plat

Si vous aimez tricoter la Laine Biscotte, vous tomberez sous le charme de cette nouvelle MERINO WORSTED  laine teinte à la main signée Louise Robert Design. Que ce soit pour tricoter un foulard, un châle ou un pull, rien de mieux qu'une laine à tricoter conçue par une passionnée pour des passionnés.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

FR
FR